Our Staff

Senior Leadership




















































































Stephen Lethbridge
Principal
mailto:lesleym@ptchev.school.nz
Lesley Mitchell 
Deputy Principal








Barbara-Anne Alexander
Deputy Principal 

Teachers

mailto:andreag@ptchev.school.nz


Andrea Gibson
Room 1

Year 4
Kōwhai

mailto:jasonp@ptchev.school.nz

Jason Peel
Room 2

Year 3
Kauri (Team leader)

mailto:katherines@ptchev.school.nz


Katherine Simpson
Room 13

Year 2
Pōhutukawa

mailto:taniao@ptchev.school.nz

Tania O'Connell
Room 4

Year 2
Pōhutukawa

mailto:danikar@ptchev.school.nz
Danika Rivers
Room 5

Year 3
Kauri









Stacey Williams
Room 6


Year 3
Kauri








Grace Snell 
Room 6

Year 3
Kauri

https://sites.google.com/a/ptchev.school.nz/mainsite/teacher-contacts/Parris%2C%20Katy.png?attredirects=0
Katy Parris
Room 8

Year 5/6
Tōtara 

Debby-Lee Rafter
Room 9

Year 5/6
Tōtara

mailto:ninab@ptchev.school.nz


Nina Beara
Room 10

Year 4
Kōwhai (Team leader)
mailto:sarahburt@ptchev.school.nz
Sarah Burt
Room 11

Year 4
Kōwhai 

mailto:sarahb@ptchev.school.nz

Sarah Boddy
Room 12

Year 4
Kōwhai 

mailto:annew@ptchev.school.nz
Anne Willis
Room 7


Year 4
Kōwhai
mailto:annah@ptchev.school.nz

Anna Hoffman
Room 14

Year 2
Pōhutukawa

mailto:tessad@ptchev.school.nz

Tessa Deutschle
Room 15

Year 5/6
Tōtara

mailto:firozas@ptchev.school.nz


Firoza Robinson 
Room 16

Year 2
Pōhutukawa (Team leader)
mailto:hayleyw@ptchev.school.nz
Hayley Willis
Room 17


Year 5/6
Tōtara
mailto:julietp@ptchev.school.nz
Juliet Pendleton
Room 18

Year 5/6
Tōtara (Team leader)

mailto:nathanc@ptchev.school.nz

Nathan Crocker
Room 19

Year 5/6
Tōtara


mailto:felicityl@ptchev.school.nz

Felicity Learnan
Room 20

Year 5/6
Tōtara

mailto:nicoleb@ptchev.school.nz


Nicole Beaver
Room 21

Year 5/6
Tōtara
mailto:joanneh@ptchev.school.nz


Joanne Hobson
Room 22

Year 3
Kauri
mailto:tinaw@ptchev.school.nz


Tina Worrall
Room 23

Year 1
Te Rito
mailto:kerenr@ptchev.school.nz


Keren Rego
Room 24

Year 1
Pikopiko
Kate James
Room 25

Year 3
Kauri
Amy Redwood
Room 25

Year 3
Kauri










 
Room 27

Year 0/1
Pikopiko

 

 
mailto:annabelz@ptchev.school.nz

Annabel Zussman
Room 29

Year 1
Te Rito
mailto:jortid@ptchev.school.nz





Jorti Davison
Room 30

Year 1
Te Rito



mailto:pennyk@ptchev.school.nz

Penny Knowles
SENCO


 
mailto:jeaninel@ptchev.school.nz




Jeanine Loughlin
Room 32

Year 1
Pikopiko (Team leader)

Specialists


mailto:chrism@ptchev.school.nz
Chris Moore 
Performing Arts
mailto:carolw@ptchev.school.nz
Carol Walden

Reading Recovery
mailto:ngarinot@ptchev.school.nz

Ngarino Te Tana     Te Reo Māori

mailto:lynnk@ptchev.school.nz
 

Lynn Kilpatrick
Sports

Teacher Aides

Jan Lees
Teacher Aide
Helga Shaw
Teacher Aide
Dianne Harding
Teacher Aide




Maureen Miles
Teacher Aide
Alene Watkinson
Teacher Aide
Jessie McKenzie
Teacher Aide 
Stacey Finau
Teacher Aide
Nicola Croad
Teacher Aide

Angela Gore
Teacher Aide

Susan McMillan
Teacher Aide


 
 

Support Staff






Luana Zimer 
Finance Manager
Helen Deason
Resource Manager
Linda Raynes
Receptionist 








Property Manager
 Shirley Shirreffs
Office Manager