Report an absence

If your child is absent please notify the school as soon as possible by:

emailing both your classroom teacher and  absences@ptchev.school.nz

or 

phone the school office and press 5.

Room 1

Nina Beara

ninab@ptchev.school.nz

Room 2

Jason Peel

jasonp@ptchev.school.nz

Room 4

Karen Girsberger

kareng@ptchev.school.nz

Room 5

Sacha Smith

sachas@ptchev.school.nz

Room 6

Natalie Simi

natalies@ptchev.school.nz

Room 7

Anthea Wike

antheaw@ptchev.school.nz

Room 9

Joanne Hobson

joanneh@ptchev.school.nz

Room 10

Meredith Bladen

meredithb@ptchev.school.nz

Room 11

Gretchen Greer

gretcheng@ptchev.school.nz

Room 12

Lisa Camp

lisac@ptchev.school.nz

Room 13

Nicole Beaver

nicoleb@ptchev.school.nz

Room 14

Libby Snushall

Libbys@ptchev.school.nz

Room 15

Keren

kerenr@ptchev.school.nz

Room 16

Firoza Robinson

firozas@ptchev.school.nz

Suite 1718

Hayley & Byron

suite1718@ptchev.school.nz

Room 19

Charles Tomokino

charlest@ptchev.school.nz

Room 20

Miriam Paxie

miriamp@ptchev.school.nz

Room 21
Marissa Long
marissal@ptchev.school.nz

Room 22

Ngariki Muru

ngarikim@ptchev.school.nz

Room 23

Tina Worral

tinaw@ptchev.school.nz

Room 24

Jeanine Loughlan

jeaninel@ptchev.school.nz

Room 28

Anne Willis

annew@ptchev.school.nz

Room 30

Violetti Luatua

violettil@ptchev.school.nz

Hub 31|32

Annabel & Jorti

hub31-32@ptchev.school.nz


For all holiday's during term time please download, fill in, and return a Holiday Request form to the school office.